New Release: The Ruined Kingdom Duet by Natasha Knight

The Ruined Kingdom Duet by Natasha Knight is now available FREE in Kindle Unlimited for the first time ever!

Ruined Kingdom

Loyalty. Duty. Deceit.

I never imagined my first trip to Italy would be to bury my father.

But there I stood, alone in the ancient cathedral with my father’s casket, a handful of soldiers standing guard.

It never occurred to me that anyone would disrupt the sanctity of the moment.

But the Caballero brothers have little regard for the church and even less for my family. They marched in weapons in hand and turned my world upside down.

They shattered what peace I had.
They desecrated my father’s body.
And they took what they wanted. Me.

I’m a princess in a tower in a breathtaking villa.
My bedroom overlooks the turquoise sea but the door is locked.

And I have to contend with not one but two dragons.

Broken Queen

Betrayal. Destruction. Truth.

He says you can only rise up once you hit rock bottom.
Only be made whole once you’re fully broken.

I don’t know that there’s anything left to break.

Time is running out for me. Enemies are closing in at every turn.

But this time I won’t be alone.

One brother has vowed his protection. The other reaffirmed his hatred of me.

Yet they both want me.

But something dark is unraveling inside me.
An event too terrible clawing its way into my consciousness.

And even as things begin to change between us, it’s those memories that may undo us all.

Start reading now!
Ruined Kingdom:

Broken Queen:

Ruined Kingdom: The Complete Duet:

Meet Natasha

Natasha Knight is the USA Today Bestselling author of Romantic Suspense and Dark Mafia Romance Novels. She has sold over a million books and is translated into six languages. She currently lives in The Netherlands with her husband and two daughters and when she’s not writing, she’s walking in the woods listening to a book, sitting in a corner reading or off exploring the world as often as she can get away. 


Connect with Natasha





Facebook Group:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *